Energy4me trainers list

Energy4me is a Society of Petroleum Engineering project geared towards the education and training of students on Engineering and the Energy industry at large. Learn more about SPE Energy4me here. On 4th March, we plan on embarking on a fully funded SPE Energy4me outreach in four selected Senior High Schools in Sunyani.

Below are the list of students selected to attend the Energy4me outreach. The selection criteria was based on the following factors:

  1. PESA Executives
  2. PESA members who have paid their dues (Continuing students only)
  3. SPE Certified Trained members

Buses shall leave for the various campuses at exactly 8:00 AM. All students who find their names on the list below should be available at the School’s entrance in time to not miss the bus. The dresscode is strictly official.


  1. Felix Fosu Hayford
  2. Comfort Adom
  3. Ernest Yirenkyi Baidoo
  4. Haruna Anyass
  5. Asudane Oscar Awdana
  6. Nanegbe Stephene


  1. Waye Samuel
  2. Gideon anyane
  3. Bediako Isaac
  4. Foriwaa Mary Magdalene
  5. Fosu Samuel Junior
  6. Twumasi Kelvin Korang


  1. Vincent Nana BA Despite
  2. Joseph Kwame Brantuo
  3. Emmanuel Tettey Boakye
  4. Ohene Gyan Owen
  5. Adu Tawiah Wilberforce
  6. Serwaa Konadu
  7. John Sarfo Poku
  8. Awutey Edmond
  9. Bright Amankwah
  10. Queen Jasmine Grant
  11. Beatrice Adukwame
  12. Kontor Kesse Patrick
  13. Abisah Anderson
  14. Mike Fred Eshun
  15. Sarfo Kelvin
  16. Barnie Benedict
  17. Ameyaw Effah Prince
  18. Dorsogillaa Cornelius
  19. Owusu achiaw
  20. Aheto Alexander
  21. Ansah Bismark
  22. Aweh Serafina


  1. Noah Dinsey
  2. Asante Oduro Kweku
  3. Oliver
  4. Oteng Ken Antwi
  5. Emmanuel Odum
  6. Jessica Nkansah

Leave a Reply